ORDER OF ELECTION

A Joint General Election is hereby ordered to be held Saturday, May 4, 2024, for electing:

City Council Member, District 1 City Council Member, District 2 City Council Member, District 3 City Council Member, District 4

The deadline to file an application for a place on the ballot for the Joint General Election is 5:00p.m., February 16, 2024.

Early voting by personal appearance shall take place at the Patti Dodson Health Center, 2805 N. Navarro, Classroom A, Victoria, Texas, beginning April 22, 2024 and ending on April 30, 2024. Early voting will take place Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. with the exception of Monday, April 29, 2024 and Tuesday, April 30, 2024 when early voting will be conducted from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. as required under Section 85.005 (d) of the Texas Election Code.

Applications for ballots by mail will be mailed to:

Margetta Hill County Elections Administrator 2805 N. Navarro, Suite 500 Victoria, Texas 77901-3947

The Elections Administrator must receive applications for ballots by mail no later than the close of business on April 23, 2024.

Issued on the 6th day of February 2024.

Jeff Bauknight, Mayor of the City of Victoria, Texas

Rafael De La Garza, III, District 1

Duane Crocker, District 3

Andrew Young, District 5

Josephine E. Soliz, District 2

In Scott District 4

Mark Loffgren, Dis

ORDENANZA ELECTORAL

Se ordena por la presente una Elección General Conjunta a celebrarse el sábado 4 de mayo de 2024, para elegir a:

Concejal, Distrito 1

Concejal, Distrito 2

Concejal, Distrito 3

Concejal, Distrito 4

La fecha límite para presentar la solicitud de inscripción en la papeleta de la Elección General Conjunta es 5:00 p.m., del 16 de febrero de 2024.

La votación anticipada por comparecencia personal tendrá lugar en el Centro de Salud Patti Dodson, 2805 N. Navarro, Aula A, Victoria, Texas, a partir del 22 de abril de 2024 y hasta el 30 de abril de 2024. La votación anticipada se llevará a cabo de lunes a viernes entre las 8:00 a.m. y las 5:00 p.m. con la excepción del lunes 29 de abril de 2024 y el martes 30 de abril de 2024 cuando la votación anticipada se llevará a cabo de 7:00 a.m. a 7:00 p.m. como lo requiere la Sección 85.005 (d) del Código Electoral de Texas.

Las solicitudes de voto por correo se enviarán a

Margetta Hill Administrador Electoral del Condado 2805 N. Navarro, Suite 500 Victoria, Texas 77901-3947

El Administrador Electoral debe recibir las solicitudes de voto por correo a más tardar el del 23 de abril de 2024.

Rafael De La Garza HT, Distrito

Duane Crocker, Distrito 3

Andrew Young, Distrito 5

Emitido el 6 de febrero de 2024.

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Jeff Bauknight, Alcalde de la Ciudad de Victoria, Texas

Mark Loffgren, Distrito 3

Mark Loffgren, Distrito 6